Latest Products http://www.graminindiabusinest.com Latest Products Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:10:44 +0530 en-us http://www.graminindiabusinest.com Neem Cake Powder http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/neem-cake-powder.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/neem-cake-powder.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We provide original quality Neem Cake Powder, which is generally known as Neem Khali. Neem Cake Powder is organic manure that protects the roots of plant from nematodes, soil grubs, white ants and many more plant diseases arising due to substance of remaining limonids. Usage of Neem Cake Powder helps in enhancing dry matter in Tectona Grandis (Teak), Acacia nilotica (Gun Arabic) and other forest trees. Neem Cake Powder makes the soil more fertile due to an ingredient that blocks soil bacteria from converting nitrogenous compounds into nitrogen gas. Neem Cake Powder is a nitrification inhibitor and prolongs the availability of nitrogen to both short duration and long duration crops. Benefits Acts as natural fertilizer Root development Essential Mico-Nutrients In Neem Cake Powder Neem Cake Powder has an adequate quantity of NPK in organic form for plant growth. Being a totally botanical product, it contains 100% natural NPK content and other essential micro nutrients : N (Nitrogen 2.0% to 5.0%) P (Phosphorus 0.5% to 1.0%) K (Potassium 1.0% to 2.0%) Ca (Calcium 0.5% to 3.0%) Mg (Magnesium 0.3% to 1.0%) S (Sulphur 0.2% to 3.0%) Zn(Zinc 15 ppm to 60 ppm) Cu(Copper 4 ppm to 20 ppm) Fe (Iron 500 ppm to 1200 ppm) Mn (Manganese 20 ppm to 60 ppm) Neem Fruit http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/neem-fruit.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/neem-fruit.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Fruit, offered by us, has diverse application in the industries. Neem Fruit is called "Nimboli" in local language and is used for extracting neem oil. Neem Fruit is also used in making organic manure and pesticides in order to enhance productivity. We offer Neem Fruit which is brown in color and has 15% to 20% moisture during the season. Neem Fruit constitutes good percentage of neem oil as well as Azadirachtin content. Neem Oil http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/neem-oil.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/neem-oil.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company brings forth the best-quality Neem Oil for the clients. The formulations made by Neem Oil are extensively used in making biopesticides for organic farming. Boipesticides made by Neem Oil repels wide variety of pests including mealy bug, beet armyworm, aphids, cabbage worm, leafminers, caterpillars, locust, whiteflies, mites, beetles, japanese beetle and many more. Neem Oil is used as household pesticides. Neem Oil is rich in Azadirachtin and is widely appreciated by our customers. Neem Seeds http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/neem-seeds.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/neem-seeds.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained trust of our customers present all over India by offering highly-beneficial Neem Seeds. We have highly experienced team of cultivators that are responsible for obtaining best-quality Neem Seeds. Several other products are formulated with the help of Neem Seeds. Moreover, Neem Seeds consist of natural compounds which are widely used during the formulation of pesticides. Minimum Order Quantity : 16 tons Organic Vermicompost http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/organic-vermicompost.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/organic-vermicompost.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vermicompost, offered by us, is an excellent nutrient rich organic fertilizer and soil conditioner used in organic farming. Vermicompost also contains worm mucus, which helps in preventing washing away of nutrients while watering. Vermicompost has excellent moisture holding capacity than plain soil. Moreover Vermicompost is rich in microbial life which converts nutrients already present in the soil into plant-available forms. Benefits For Soil Improves its physical structure Enriches soil with micro-organisms adding enzymes such as phosphatase and cellulase Microbial activity in worm castings is 10 to 20 times higher than in the soil and organic matter that the worm ingests Attracts deep-burrowing earthworms already present in the soil Improves water holding capacity For Plant Growth Enhances germination, plant growth, and crop yield Improves root growth and structure Enriches soil with micro-organisms adding plant hormones such as auxins and gibberellic acid. Vermicompost Bed http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/vermicompost-bed.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/vermicompost-bed.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent source to get the Best Vermicompost Bed for production of vermicompost as well as vermiwash. These Vermicompost Beds ensure that quick processing of waste of worms is done. With the support of a team of experienced Biotechnologists and Agriculturists, it takes us 3 months to develop a Vermicompost Bed. Bone Meal Powder http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/bone-meal-powder.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/bone-meal-powder.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Meal Powder is a crushed powder of finely and coarsely ground animal bones. It is used as an organic fertilizer for plants and crops. As a slow-release fertilizer, Bone Meal Powder is an excellent source of phosphorus and calcium. As a fertilizer, the N-P-K (Nitrogen-Phosphorus-Potassium) ratio of bone meal is generally 4-12-0 Benefits It prevents the problem of repeated cultivation and acidification while helping to grow healthy roots by promoting natural microbes that are beneficial for soil and have a good absorption capability. In using for fruit vegetables or lawn, it helps prevent early aging by growing healthy roots. Excellent in improving fruit color and sugar content, when using as a basal fertilizer, it promotes the propagation of benign microbes. It helps transform insoluble phosphoric acid into soluble and prevent physiological diseases by reducing salt problem and sap movement. Live Earthworm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/live-earthworm.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/live-earthworm.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Earthworms, also known as Eisenia foetida, in the market. These Earthworms are reared state-of-the-art rearing plants. We can supply them anywhere in India. Earthworms are the main contributors to enriching and improving soil for flora and fauna. Earthworms eat the soil and all type of organic matter at least half of their body weight and produce vermin-cast or vermin-compost which is the best natural soil conditioner and the best organic manure. Red wigglers or Eisenia foetida are the best compost worms. They live well in close, highly populated conditions and don't burrow. Neem De-Oiled Cake http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/neem-de-oiled-cake.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/neem-de-oiled-cake.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of Neem De-Oiled Cake. Neem De-Oiled Cake is the residue obtained from pure Neem seed which have been crushed to extract the oil. This Neem De-Oiled Cake is an excellent organic fertilizer with high NPK values, and has unique promise as fertilizer. It contains more Nitrogen, Phosphorous, Calcium and Magnesium than farm yard manure or sewage sludge. Neem De-Oiled Cake is widely used in India as bio-fertilizers of cash crops such as sugarcane and vegetables. When it is mixed in soil, it protects plant roots from nematodes and white ants, probably due to its content of the residual limonoids. This cake makes the soil more fertile than any other fertilizers. This is due to blockage of soil bacteria from converting nitrogenous compounds into nitrogen gas. Neem Plants http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/neem-plants.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/neem-plants.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Feeds http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/animal-feeds.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/animal-feeds.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cattle Feed Supplement http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/cattle-feed-supplement.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/cattle-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Humic Products http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/humic-products.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/humic-products.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Karanja Products http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/karanja-products.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/karanja-products.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Products http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/neem-products.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/neem-products.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Manure http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/organic-manure.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/organic-manure.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Fertilizer http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/agro-fertilizer.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/agro-fertilizer.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Press Mud Compost http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/press-mud-compost.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/press-mud-compost.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mahua Oil Cake http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/mahua-oil-cake.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/mahua-oil-cake.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Cake http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/mustard-cake.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/mustard-cake.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cattle Feed Pellets http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/cattle-feed-pellets.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/cattle-feed-pellets.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Babool Churi Cattle Feed http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/babool-churi-cattle-feed.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/babool-churi-cattle-feed.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Churi Cattle Feed http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/chana-churi-cattle-feed.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/chana-churi-cattle-feed.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Churi Cattle Feed http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/moong-churi-cattle-feed.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/moong-churi-cattle-feed.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Churi Cattle Feed http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/urad-churi-cattle-feed.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/urad-churi-cattle-feed.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Humic Root http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/humic-root.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/humic-root.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Humic Acid Granules http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/humic-acid-granules.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/humic-acid-granules.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Karanja Cake http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/karanja-cake.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/karanja-cake.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Karanja Oil http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/karanja-oil.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/karanja-oil.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Karanja Seed http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/karanja-seed.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/karanja-seed.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Cake http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/neem-cake.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/neem-cake.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sterameal Organic Manure http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/sterameal-organic-manure.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/sterameal-organic-manure.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry Compost Organic Manure http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/poultry-compost-organic-manure.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/poultry-compost-organic-manure.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biomass Briquettes http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/biomass-briquettes.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/biomass-briquettes.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 features: very inexpensive than other forms of renewable & non-renewable energy resources. profusely obtainable money-spinning undamaging to the ecological balance and the living creatures no discharge of injurious or toxic gases or effluent either while generating or using the fuel excellent thermal calorific value ash-fly is not produced when combusted compacted and small sized fuel consequently effortless to store, carry or handle offers uniform combustion Coco Peat Blocks http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/coco-peat-blocks.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/coco-peat-blocks.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Cake http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/cotton-cake.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/cotton-cake.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Meal http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/fish-meal.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/fish-meal.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fish Meal is a high nutrient, organic fertilizer with a nitrogen-phosphorus-potassium ratio (N-P-K) of 10-2-2. High in macronutrients Contains all amino acids High in vitamins, including the entire B-complex Grow Bag http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/grow-bag.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/grow-bag.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pond Liner http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/pond-liner.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/pond-liner.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tejas Wheat Seed http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/tejas-wheat-seed.htm http://www.graminindiabusinest.com/tejas-wheat-seed.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530